ericamay photography blog: thought studio.

The photo blog of www.ericamay.com.

Week 7: One object at various angles February 17, 2008

Filed under: Weekly Photography Challenge — ericamay @ 6:26 pm

This weekend, we visited my family and saw their dog’s new little puppies. Four little Miniature Schnauzers ready to play and model for some photos. :) My favorite is the little runt, who we’ve named Petey, because he’s very adventurous and a little bit needy. He’s laid back enough that he lets his sisters and brother push him away during dinner time. :) Anyway, here are some shots of my favorite little Schnauzer, who I wanted to bring back with me in my suitcase.

collage.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

