ericamay photography blog: thought studio.

The photo blog of www.ericamay.com.

Herbert-Colvin Wedding – March 30th April 1, 2008

Filed under: Weddings — ericamay @ 10:58 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Alright, so I have to admit that I haven’t even made it all the way through the photos from the Erin Herbert and Zach Colvin wedding that was two days ago in Paola, Kansas, at this absolutely gorgeous venue called Evergreen Events (more on that later!). I’m working my way through this set of photos, and I just LOVE this couple. They are so photogenic together and seriously…can Erin be more beautiful?! Wow! She is stunning. I just had to post these two photos from their wedding, taken from the sample I worked on tonight. There are hundreds more to see, so I’d count on another post about this wedding, this super great couple and the fantastic Evergreen Events venue…but for now, I just have to share…

erin-herbert.jpg

herbert-colvin.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

