ericamay photography blog: thought studio.

The photo blog of www.ericamay.com.

Sneak Peek! Wedding: Sheridan and Justin June 5, 2008

Filed under: Weddings — ericamay @ 11:32 pm
Tags: , , ,

I couldn’t help myself…I had to give you a sneak peek of Sheridan and Justin’s wedding from last weekend. This wedding was beautiful, despite the rain, mud and mosquitoes in her grandparents’ pecan grove. Such a wonderfully personal wedding…more on all of the amazing details later. I can’t wait to share these photos (I only just started editing them tonight). For now, enjoy these:

Wow, what a beautiful couple…with amazing families! I can’t wait to get to the photos where they’re together. :)

 

One Response to “Sneak Peek! Wedding: Sheridan and Justin”

  1. Sheridan Says:

    I just got to see these for the first time last night! Fabulous work, can’t wait to see the rest! Thanks for enduring the mosquitos with us!


Leave a Reply

