ericamay photography blog: thought studio.

The photo blog of www.ericamay.com.

New Nikkor Camera Lens! July 16, 2008

Today was a great day. I finally found a 70-200 f/2.8 VR lens in stock! Thanks to Overland Photo Supply for holding it in stock for me today.

Anyway, for those of you who have no idea what I’m talking about or don’t care about equipment-related news, feel free to just wait for future posts to enjoy the photos this lens captures. :)

My new baby:

And of course, the first photos I took with my new baby were of my canine baby! Thanks for being such a great model, Petey. And Jeff!

I’m crossing this item off my list of 101 in 1001! Yay!

 

One Response to “New Nikkor Camera Lens!”

  1. Heather Dawn Says:

    LOVE the new lens!!! It is AWESOME from what I can tell with your recent pics!


Leave a Reply

