ericamay photography blog: thought studio.

The photo blog of www.ericamay.com.

From my iPhone: The most spoiled dog on the planet December 4, 2008

Filed under: Erica's Personal Life — ericamay @ 2:39 pm
Tags: , ,

Petey is the king of our household.

What’s that? You need proof to believe it?

Oh boy, have I got proof for you!

Here’s a shot I grabbed on my iPhone this morning of Petey, lounging in bed… seriously, this little guy has it SOOO good!

petey

Tomorrow, we close on our new house and Petey finally gets his very own backyard and more space for cozy spots to curl up. :) He’s very excited (and so are we!).

 

6 Responses to “From my iPhone: The most spoiled dog on the planet”

  1. Beth Says:

    YAY! Congrats on the house!

  2. Rebecca Says:

    You KNOW I am going to comment on a fellow-dog lover’s post! :) Great shot…I want to come back as a dog in a loved home just because they have it SO GOOD!

  3. Mandy Hank Says:

    Congrats on the new house! Hope the moving goes well! :)

  4. nzim Says:

    Love the photo and story, and I’m very excited for your new home (office)! Can’t wait to see the new digs and the new World Headquarters for ericamay photography!

  5. Ashley Williams Says:

    Sadie (my pup) has it the exact same way. So super spoiled, it isn’t even fair! Your pup is super cute! I am loving all the pictures you put up of Petey. I think taking pictures of Sadie is my favorite thing to do. But, I’ve been doing it since she was little and now when I pull my camera out, she looks away… Smart cookie!

  6. Breeanna McSpadden Says:

    Congrats on the house! You will LOVE being homeowners and I know Petey will love his backyard!


Leave a Reply

