ericamay photography blog: thought studio.

The photo blog of www.ericamay.com.

Sneak Peek: Kelsey and Danny’s KU Engagement Photos February 15, 2009

keldanjayhawk

Jeff and I shot Kelsey and Danny’s engagement photos this afternoon, and I am SO excited about these images! I can’t wait to share the entire post with tons of photos from their entire shoot, but for now here’s a few from one portion of our session to get you by. :)

Details coming with the next post… I bet you’re wondering how we got access to the KU football stadium, huh? Oh, the suspense!

keldanstadium

keldanfieldjump

keldanfield1

Kelsey and Danny, I promise I won’t keep you waiting very long for more! You guys are amazing!

 

One Response to “Sneak Peek: Kelsey and Danny’s KU Engagement Photos”

  1. […] enough waiting for the football stadium photos! :) In case you missed yesterday’s post, click here to see it. As we were walking around near the football stadium, I mentioned how I’ve always wanted to […]


Leave a Reply

