ericamay photography blog: thought studio.

The photo blog of www.ericamay.com.

Brody the Maltepoo! February 18, 2009

Filed under: portraits — ericamay @ 8:57 pm
Tags: , , , , , , ,

I couldn’t help myself. I had to share a few more photos of Kelsey and Danny‘s adorable 2-year-old Maltepoo, Brody! He a Maltese-Poodle mix (obviously!) and is so incredibly cute. His curly hair is so soft, I just wanted to cuddle up with him!

I think Brody has a serious future in doggy modeling. Next time, Kelsey, we’ll bring a wardrobe. :)

brody1

brody3

brody2

brody4

What a cutie! I’m looking forward to a miniature schnauzer (Petey) meets maltepoo (Brody) playdate! :) Anyone else want to join us?

 

One Response to “Brody the Maltepoo!”

  1. Kelsey Says:

    Too cute! I’m so in love with all of the Brody pics! You are just awesome Erica! I agree, Brody and Petey need a playdate for sure! Who ever would have thought we would be the crazy “dog mom’s”!?!?!? Ha!


Leave a Reply

