ericamay photography blog: thought studio.

The photo blog of www.ericamay.com.

Sneak Peek: Beth and Geoff’s Kansas City Wedding May 23, 2009

Awesome wedding today. I’ll be showing you much more from this wedding — but for now, I promised Beth a little sneak peek before they head off for their honeymoon! Here are a few from our portrait session at City Market in downtown Kansas City!

bethjeff4

bethjeff1

bethjeff3

bethjeff5

Enjoy the honeymoon, Beth and Geoff!! I’ll have the full feature blog post up SOON! :)

 

6 Responses to “Sneak Peek: Beth and Geoff’s Kansas City Wedding”

  1. Sarah Says:

    I love all of you’re downtown KC pics. I work at 10th & Main and try to figure out exactly where they all are taken and look at the areas on my drives :) Keep up the good work!

  2. Beth Says:

    Erica, I just can’t thank you enough for yesterday…it was perfect! You and Jeff are great (It was nice to finally meet him)…I am glad he was able to make it!! I just can’t believe our wedding has come and gone…it seems like we had been planning forever! I didn’t even need a sneak peek to know just how wonderful the photos would be (although I am glad that you gave us one)! Thank you thank you thank you for sharing your talents with us!
    B.

  3. jess Says:

    They look so great!!! Can’t wait to see them all.

  4. Susan Solo Says:

    Look at all those fun lines! I love love LOVE how you used the stairs and that bridge (I think it’s a bridge). Can’t wait to see more!

  5. Jay P. Says:

    Great photos! They look so GREAT!!! Wonderful memories for those two crazy cats!!!

  6. Congrats ! Beth & Geoffs
    Beautiful photos of your kanvas city wedding


Leave a Reply

