ericamay photography blog: thought studio.

The photo blog of www.ericamay.com.

Happy 2nd Anniversary to My Love October 14, 2009

Filed under: Erica's Personal Life — ericamay @ 7:51 am

Dear Jeffrey, 

Two years ago today, I thought that I loved you the absolute most that I ever had or would. But I was wrong. See, on our wedding day, I loved you as your bride. And today I still love you as your bride. But now I can love with the love of a wife, who has lived daily life right by your side for the past two years.

I know your quirks and love you more for them. And you certainly know mine… and you’re the most patient, kind, loving man in the whole world because of it.

I love that we have fun together. I love our adventures. I love that you attend more weddings in one year than most guys attend in a lifetime (and like it).

I’m so incredibly blessed to call you my husband. Thank you for being my best friend, and for making me laugh like nobody else ever could.

I love you!

0691

 

8 Responses to “Happy 2nd Anniversary to My Love”

  1. lauren Says:

    adorable!

  2. Emily Beaty Says:

    Happy Anniversary!!!!

  3. Sarah Says:

    This kinda made me tear up a bit :) Congrats to you both!

  4. Beth Ponnath Says:

    Congrats!!

  5. Alison Says:

    Hooray for my brother and sister! God made the two of you for each other :)

  6. Melissa Dinsmore Says:

    Awww…Happy anniversary a little late…you know I was focusing on the next generation of twins! :) I’m thankful for Jeff too!

  7. […] Jeff – for putting up with long nights of working on this and for previewing the site a billion times with me. :) […]


Leave a comment